Voter Helpline App
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content

Use the Advance Search of Election Commission of India website

Showing results for tags 'andhra pradesh'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


  • Current Issues
  • Important Instructions
  • Tender
  • Press Releases
    • Press Releases 2020
    • Press Releases 2019
    • Press Releases 2018
    • Press Releases 2017
    • Press Releases 2016
    • Press Releases 2015
    • Press Releases 2014
    • Press Releases 2013
    • Press Releases 2012
    • Press Releases 2011
    • Press Releases 2010
    • Press Releases 2009
    • Press Releases 2008
    • Press Releases 2007
    • Press Releases 2006
    • Press Releases 2005
    • Press Releases 2004
    • Press Releases 2003
    • Press Releases 2002
    • Press Releases 2001
    • Press Releases 2000
    • Press Releases 1999
    • Press Releases 1998
  • Handbooks, Manuals, Model Check List
    • Handbooks
    • Manuals
    • Model Check List
    • Landmark Judgments
    • Archives
  • Compendium of Instructions
    • Compendium of Instructions (Archive)
  • Judicial Reference
    • Disqualification on the ground of -
    • List of disqualified Persons
    • Orders & Notices - Model Code of Conduct
    • Orders & Notices - Miscellaneous
  • EVM
    • EVM - Audio files
  • Candidate
    • Candidate Affidavits
    • Candidate Election Expenditure
    • Candidate Nomination and other Forms
  • Political Parties
    • Political Parties Registration
    • List of Political Parties
    • Election Symbol
    • Constitution of Political Parties
    • Organizational Election
    • Recognition/De-recognition of Parties
    • Dispute, Merger etc
    • Misc, Orders, Notices, etc
    • Transparency Guidelines
    • Current Instructions
    • Contribution Reports
    • Electoral Trust
    • Expenditure Reports
    • Annual Audit Report
  • General Elections
  • Assembly Elections
  • Bye Elections
  • Bye-Election Results
  • Presidential Election
  • Statistical Report
  • Library & Publication
  • My Vote Matters
  • Cyber Security Newsletter
  • Training Materials
  • Electoral Roll
  • Delimitation
  • Delimitation Website
  • International Cooperation
  • Best Sharing Portal
  • Election Manifestos
  • Rajbhasha
  • Communication
  • Cyber Security Awareness
  • Proposed Election Reforms
  • Observer Instructions
  • Other Resources
  • Archive


  • Elections
    • Election to the Council of States
    • Presidential Election
    • FAQs for ROs/DEOs
    • Election Machinery
    • Parliament
    • Delimitation of Constituencies
    • Contesting for Elections
    • Counting & Declaration of Result
  • Voter / Electors
    • Resident Electors
    • Overseas Electors
    • Service Voter
  • EVM
    • General Q/A
    • Security Features
  • Registration of Political Parties
  • Model Code of Conduct


  • EVM Awareness Films
  • EVM Training Films


  • Voter Helpline App
  • cVIGIL
  • Candidate Suvidha App
  • PwD App
  • Voter Turnout app
  • Booth App


  • Web Applications
  • Mobile Applications

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...

Found 11 results

  1. 1,581 downloads

    Delimitation of Constituencies in Andhra Pradesh - Notification (22.09.2018)
  2. 22,851 downloads

    Statistical Report of Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly Election, 2019
  3. 228 downloads

    No. ECI/PN/76/2019 Dated: 1st August, 2019 Subject: Bye Elections to the Legislative Councils of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana by the members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) – reg. There are three casual vacancies in the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council and one casual vacancy in the Telangana Legislative Council by the Members of Legislative Assembly. The details of the vacancies are as follow: ANDHRA PRADESH Name of Member Cause of vacancy Term Upto Karanam Balarama Krishna Murthy Resignation on 06.06.2019 29.03.2023 Alla Kali Krishna Srinivas 29.03.2023 Kolagatla Veerabhadra Swamy 29.03.2021 TELANGANA K Yadava Reddy Disqualification on 16.01.2019 03.06.2021 2. The Commission has decided to hold three bye-elections to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council and one to the Telangana Legislative Council by the Members of the respective Legislative Assembly to fill the above mentioned vacancies in accordance with the following programme: - S.No. Subject of Programme Dates and Days 1. Issue of Notifications 07th August, 2019 (Wednesday) 2. Last Date of making nominations 14th August, 2019 (Wednesday) 3. Scrutiny of nominations 16th August, 2019 (Friday) 4. Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 19th August, 2019 (Monday) 5. Date of Poll 26th August, 2019 (Monday) 6. Hours of Poll 9.00 A.M. to 4.00 P.M. 7. Counting of Votes 26th August, 2019 (Monday) at 5.00 P.M. 8. Date before which election shall be completed 28th August, 2019 (Wednesday)
  4. 750 downloads

  5. 23 downloads

    Bye-Elections to the State Legislative Assembly of Andhra Pradesh - Commission's Order regarding use of Electors Photo Identity Card and other alternative documents for identification of electors at the pooling station.
  6. 13 downloads

    Special Summery Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls w.r.t. 01012017 as qualifying date – Programme in all States/UTs except certain Assembly Constituencies of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana – regarding. . (Bilingual)
  7. 16 downloads

    Biennial Election to the Andhra Pradesh and Telangana Legislative councils from Graduates' and Teachers' Constituencies, poll for which is scheduled to be taken on 22nd March, 2015-Commission's order regarding Identification of electors (bilingual)
  8. 17 downloads

    General elections to Lok Sabha, 2014 and General Election to the Legislative Assemblies of Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh and Bye Elections to fill the clear vacancies in Assembly Constituencies of various States- Grant of Paid Holiday – Regarding.
  9. 43 downloads

    Application to Model Code of Conduct – General Election to Lok Sabha – 2014 and simultaneous elections to State Legislative Assemblies in the States of Andhra Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim and certain bye-elections-reg.
  10. 5 downloads

    Visit of Parliamentary Standing Committee on Defence in Andhra Pradesh Clarification – Reg
  11. 202 downloads

    Bye-elections to Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly 2012 from 18 ACs and 1 PC – Representation against arrest of Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy - regarding.

ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store and App Store. The  App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...