Voter Helpline App (for Android)
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content
  • How to Search
  • Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...

Maharashtra - List of Star Campaigners

1 Screenshot

About This File

List of Parties:

  1. Bharatiya Janata Party
  2. Indian National Congress
  3. Nationalist Congress Party
  4. Shivsena
  5. Bahujan Samaj Party
  6. Jan Adhikar Party
  7. Samajwadi Party
  8. National Youth Party
  9. Communist Party of India
  10. Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation 
  11. Haakim Apna Party 
  12. Bahujan Republican Socialist Party 
  13. Rashtriya Samaj Paksha  
  14. Bharatiya Janata Party
  15. Indian National Congress
  16. Nationalist Congress Party
  17. Communist Party of India
  18. Akhand Hind Party
  19. All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen

ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our NEW Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store. The Android App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...