Voter Helpline App
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content

New parties seeking registration (Dated 25/08/2021)


About This File

List of parties seeking registration

  1. Abhinav Loktantra Party 
  2. Anaithu Maruthuvar Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam 
  3. Bharatha Prajaakeeya Party 
  4. Bharatiya Samaj Insaaf Party 
  5. Jai Kisan Jai Majdoor Party
  6. MGR J Jayalalithaa Anna Dhennaga Murppokku Katchi 
  7. Padam Kranti Dal 
  8. Rashtrawadi Janataraj Party
  9. Rashtriya Teesara Vikalp Party 
  10. Samajhdar  Party 
  11. Samata Nayak Party 
  12. Swadhin Swaraj Party 
  13. Thamizh Desiya Munnetra Kazhagam

ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store and App Store. The  App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...