Voter Helpline App (for Android)
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content
  • Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...
    How to Search

Bye elections to 46 Assembly Constituencies of 16 States & 23-Samastipur(SC) PC in the State of Bihar & 45-Satara PC in the State of Maharashtra to be held simultaneously - Commission's order regarding identification of electors


About This File

Commission's Order dated 12th October, 2019, regarding identification of electors at the current bye-elections to the State Legislative Assemblies, notified on 23-09-2019& 27-09- 2019 from 46 Assembly Constituencies (as per Annexure-I) of 16 States and 23-Samastipur (SC) Parliamentary Constituency in the State of Bihar & 4S-Satara Parliamentary Constituency in the State of Maharashtra.

ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our NEW Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store. The Android App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...