Voter Helpline App
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content

List of political parties registered from 01.04.2019 to 19.08.2019

Political Party Division

About This File

1.      United Socialist Party

2.      Bhartiya Samta Party

3.      Akhand Bharat Chetna Dal

4.      Indian Democratic People’s Party

5.      Rashtra Uday Party

6.      Krantikari Shetkari Party

7.      Sarv Samaj Party

8.      Bhartiya Jan Samrat Party

9.      Bhartiya Mahasangh Party

10.  India Janshakti Party

11.  Bharatiya Aamjan Party (Vivekanand)

12.  Aadarsh Bharat Nirman Dal

13.  Fauji Kisan Party

14.  Bharatiya Sarvjan Vikas Party

15.  Bharat Jago Janta Party

16.  Professional Party of India

17.  Andhra Pradesh Rashtra Samithi

18.  Bharatiya Liberal Party

19.  Bharatiya Samtawadi Party (A)

20.  Bhartiya Sabka Dal

21.  Rajnaitik Chetna Dal

22.  Bharastachar Apraadh Mukt Nyay Dal

23.  Bhartiya Rashtriya Dal

24.  Rashtrawadi Janvikas Party

25.  Azad Bharat Party (National)              

26.  Indian Alliance Party

27.  Anna  Dravidar Kazhagam

28.  Aam Jan Niti Party

29.  Karnataka Samata Paksha

30.  Aarthik Vikas Party

31.  Aman Aur Shanti Tehreek-E-Jammu & Kashmir

32.  Bharathiya Pragnavantha Congress

33.  Shram Shakti Party

34.  Yuva Karnataka Paksha

35.  Indian People Association Party

36.  Voice of Labour Party (Jammu & Kashmir)

37.  National Socialist Party (United)

38.  Party of United Indians

39.  Bhartiya Manav Kalyan Party

40.  Rashtriya Jan Samarthan Party

41.  Samaj Sudharak Party

42.  Tipu Sultan Party

43.  Uttara Karnataka Party

44.  Akhil Bhartiya Kisan Majdoor Party

45.  Rashtrawadi Jansangh

46.  Swadeshi Hind Party

47.  Sambhaji Brigade Party

48.  Rayalaseema Praja Samithi

49.  National Samajwadi Congress

50.  Swaraj Kranti Party

51.  Telugu Janata Party

52.  Akhil Bhartiya Janadesh Party

53.  Satyanishth Jan Sewak Party

54.  Peoples Ruling Party

55.  Karnataka Janaseve Party

56.  Sab Jan Vikas Rashtriya Party

57.  Revolutionary Party

58.  Udaya Chandra Desam Party

59.  Karnataka Rashtra Samithi

60.  Anaithu Ulaga Tamilargal Munnetra Kalagam

61.  AamLok Party United

62.  Zoram People’s Movement

63.  Hum Ek Hai Party

64.  Bharatiya Samajwadi party (Loktantrik)

65.  Akhil Bharatiya Socialist Party

66.  Sarvjan Awaz Party

67.  Jindabad Kranti Party

68.  Jana Shankhaaraavam Party

69.  Jannayak Yuva Shakti Party

70.  India Greens Party

71.  Praja Adhikara Party

72.  Bharatiya Janchetna Dal

73.  Haq Insaaf Party

74.  Bahadur Aadmi Party

75.  Rashtriya Poorvanchal Ekta Party

76.  Desha Dal

77.  Bhartiya Jan Samaj Party

78.  Sakala Janula Party

79.  Indian National Secular Democratic Party (of India)

80.  Arjak Adhikar Dal

81.  Republican Party of India (Athawale)

82.  Mooljan Shakti Party

83.  Indian National Youth Party

84.  Ambedkar Sena Party

85.  Hindustanwadi Party (Jaihind)

86.  Anna MGR Dravida Makkal Kalgam

87.  Democratic Social Justice Party

88.  Indian National Yuva Jana Party

89.  Jana Rajyam Party

90.  Janta Swabhiman Party

91.  Mana Telangana Rashtra Samaikya Party

92.  Karunadaga Thamizhar Katchi

93.  Supreme Zero Party of Bharat


ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store and App Store. The  App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...