Voter Helpline App (for Android)
हिंदी में देखें   |   Skip to main content   |   Screen Reader Access   |   A-   |   A+   |   Theme
Jump to content
  • Search In
    • More options...
    Find results that contain...
    Find results in...
    How to Search

List of Political Parties Year 2019


8 files

  1. List of Political Parties registered after amending notification dated 25.09.2019

    The Commission vide its amending notification dated 25.09.2019 had notified the list of political parties and election symbols. Since the issue of above said notification dated 25.09.2019, the Commission has further registered 20 political parties till date. 



  2. Amending notification regarding political parties and their election symbols dated 25.09.2019

    Amending notification 25.09.2019-english
    Amending notification 25.09.2019-hindi



  3. List of political parties registered from 01.04.2019 to 19.08.2019

    1.      United Socialist Party
    2.      Bhartiya Samta Party
    3.      Akhand Bharat Chetna Dal
    4.      Indian Democratic People’s Party
    5.      Rashtra Uday Party
    6.      Krantikari Shetkari Party
    7.      Sarv Samaj Party
    8.      Bhartiya Jan Samrat Party
    9.      Bhartiya Mahasangh Party
    10.  India Janshakti Party
    11.  Bharatiya Aamjan Party (Vivekanand)
    12.  Aadarsh Bharat Nirman Dal
    13.  Fauji Kisan Party
    14.  Bharatiya Sarvjan Vikas Party
    15.  Bharat Jago Janta Party
    16.  Professional Party of India
    17.  Andhra Pradesh Rashtra Samithi
    18.  Bharatiya Liberal Party
    19.  Bharatiya Samtawadi Party (A)
    20.  Bhartiya Sabka Dal
    21.  Rajnaitik Chetna Dal
    22.  Bharastachar Apraadh Mukt Nyay Dal
    23.  Bhartiya Rashtriya Dal
    24.  Rashtrawadi Janvikas Party
    25.  Azad Bharat Party (National)              
    26.  Indian Alliance Party
    27.  Anna  Dravidar Kazhagam
    28.  Aam Jan Niti Party
    29.  Karnataka Samata Paksha
    30.  Aarthik Vikas Party
    31.  Aman Aur Shanti Tehreek-E-Jammu & Kashmir
    32.  Bharathiya Pragnavantha Congress
    33.  Shram Shakti Party
    34.  Yuva Karnataka Paksha
    35.  Indian People Association Party
    36.  Voice of Labour Party (Jammu & Kashmir)
    37.  National Socialist Party (United)
    38.  Party of United Indians
    39.  Bhartiya Manav Kalyan Party
    40.  Rashtriya Jan Samarthan Party
    41.  Samaj Sudharak Party
    42.  Tipu Sultan Party
    43.  Uttara Karnataka Party
    44.  Akhil Bhartiya Kisan Majdoor Party
    45.  Rashtrawadi Jansangh
    46.  Swadeshi Hind Party
    47.  Sambhaji Brigade Party
    48.  Rayalaseema Praja Samithi
    49.  National Samajwadi Congress
    50.  Swaraj Kranti Party
    51.  Telugu Janata Party
    52.  Akhil Bhartiya Janadesh Party
    53.  Satyanishth Jan Sewak Party
    54.  Peoples Ruling Party
    55.  Karnataka Janaseve Party
    56.  Sab Jan Vikas Rashtriya Party
    57.  Revolutionary Party
    58.  Udaya Chandra Desam Party
    59.  Karnataka Rashtra Samithi
    60.  Anaithu Ulaga Tamilargal Munnetra Kalagam
    61.  AamLok Party United
    62.  Zoram People’s Movement
    63.  Hum Ek Hai Party
    64.  Bharatiya Samajwadi party (Loktantrik)
    65.  Akhil Bharatiya Socialist Party
    66.  Sarvjan Awaz Party
    67.  Jindabad Kranti Party
    68.  Jana Shankhaaraavam Party
    69.  Jannayak Yuva Shakti Party
    70.  India Greens Party
    71.  Praja Adhikara Party
    72.  Bharatiya Janchetna Dal
    73.  Haq Insaaf Party
    74.  Bahadur Aadmi Party
    75.  Rashtriya Poorvanchal Ekta Party
    76.  Desha Dal
    77.  Bhartiya Jan Samaj Party
    78.  Sakala Janula Party
    79.  Indian National Secular Democratic Party (of India)
    80.  Arjak Adhikar Dal
    81.  Republican Party of India (Athawale)
    82.  Mooljan Shakti Party
    83.  Indian National Youth Party
    84.  Ambedkar Sena Party
    85.  Hindustanwadi Party (Jaihind)
    86.  Anna MGR Dravida Makkal Kalgam
    87.  Democratic Social Justice Party
    88.  Indian National Yuva Jana Party
    89.  Jana Rajyam Party
    90.  Janta Swabhiman Party
    91.  Mana Telangana Rashtra Samaikya Party
    92.  Karunadaga Thamizhar Katchi
    93.  Supreme Zero Party of Bharat



  4. Amendment Notificaiton -List of Parties and Symbols English dated 01.04.2019

    Amendment Notificaiton -List of Parties and Symbols  dated 01.04.2019



  5. List of parties registered after 15.03.2019

    List of parties registered after 15.03.2019
    The Commission, vide its main notification No.56/2019/PPS-III dated 15.03.2019 had notified the list of political parties and election symbols . Since the issue of the above said Notification dated 15.03.2019, the Commission has further registered the forty eight (48) political parties till date.



  6. Corrigendum to Main Notification dated 15.03.2019

    Subject: List of political parties and election symbols-regarding.
    The Commission, vide its main notification No.56/2019/PPS-III dated 15.03.2019 had notified the list of political parties and election symbols and copies of these notifications have already been sent to you. Two necessary corrections have been made which are as follows:-
    1. In Table II (State Parties), appended to the said Notification in Hindi version:-
                  (i) At the existing entry at Sl. No.04 pertaining to Bihar, the following entry shall be inserted under Column Nos. 4 “छत का पंखा”
    2. In Table IV (List of Free Symbols), appended to the said Notification in English version
                  Existing entries at Sl.Nos.03 shall be read as follows:-
                 Apple (In all States and Union Territories except in the States of Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, Kerala & Karnataka)
    3. You are requested to bring this to the notice of the all Returning Officers in the State(s)/UT(s) in continuation of the above-mentioned Notification.



  7. List of Political Parties & Symbol MAIN Notification dated 15.03.2019

    List of Political Parties & Symbol MAIN Notification Bilingual



  8. List of Political Parties and ADDITIONAL FREE SYMBOLS -Amending Notification dt 09.03.2019

    List of Political Parties and ADDITIONAL FREE SYMBOLS -Amending Notification dt 09.03.2019




ECI Main Website

ECI Main websiteThe Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The Election Commission operates under the authority of Constitution per Article 324, and subsequently enacted Representation of the People Act. 

Voter Helpline App

Voter HelplineDownload our NEW Mobile App 'Voter Helpline' from Play Store. The Android App 'Voter Helpline' provides you easy searching of your name in Electoral Roll, filling up online forms, knowing about Elections, and most importantly, lodging grievance. You will have access to everything about Election Commission of India. You can view the latest Press release, Current News, Events, Gallery and much more. You can also track your form application and status of your grievance. Click here to download. Don't forget to give your feedback from the link provided within the Application.

  • Create New...